Resaddle Profile Information

Self-supporting seeks young Asian male.
Age 44 From Baltimore, Maryland - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Dan
I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
Self supporting professional Is seeking younger Asian male, for dates and friendship, FWB.
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Black
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Job Title Is  
High School Teacher
I Make This Much In A Year  
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Theater
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Getting to know you at a nice restaurant. Mabe my place or your place after for drinks and further conversation.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
My Political Views Are  
Libertarian
My Goal In Life Is  
Eventually become a trial lawyer
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Dexter, Gotham, News
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Drama, Family, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Power of One, Quigley Down Under, All the Godfather films, The Untouchanles
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Gospel, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Eli Lieb, Jason & DeMarco, Eminem
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science Fiction, I'm An Author, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
A Boy's Own Story, Great Expectations, the Bible
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being as much into what YOU like as I can be.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Oddities, Boldness, Great Skills, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate
Close