astroboy747 Profile Information

Cool Asian Next Door
Age 50 From Jersey City, New Jersey - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
Cool and kicked back dude looking for what life has to offer. Currently seeking full time employment and a partner in crime. Not necessarily in that order.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Fit
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Black
My Ethnicity Is  
Asian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Entertainment / Media
My Job Title Is  
Web Media Coordinator
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Boisterous, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Learning, Movies, Games, Dancing, Photography, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Sleeping, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Two beers, to get the conversations going. A concert, movie or comedy show that we both would be interested to check out. Two more beers at a local dive bar. And walking each other home on quiet streets, sharing childhood stories, at the end of the evening.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Role play in bed. Surfing. Learn how to play guitar. Be you for a day. Attend graduate school. Cloning myself. Driving. World peace. Flying a helicopter. Being adapted by aliens. Live in a remote Italian fishing town. Gather all the guys I ever liked in one place and watch them have sex with each other! Travel the galaxy.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Obscure, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Atheist
I Attend Services  
Once
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
Making movies. Make great contribution to human kind and humanity. Set good examples for others. Achieve immortality.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, I Don't Like Tv, I Wish I Had A Tv
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
PBS Nova Science, Archer, Discovery Channel
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Drama, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Raise the Red Lantern, Tess by Roman Polanski, Il Postino
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Industrial, Dance, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Classic, History, Instructional, Science
My Top 3 Books Are  
Age of Innocence, 100 Years of Solitude, NY Times Guide to Essential Knowledge
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Exploring places we never been before. Getting lost. Beating you at a game. Creating and building stuff together. Making up plots and scenarios for movies. Showing you places or things you have never been or seen and vice versa. Having a small beach town to ourselves.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate
Close