JayCee13 Profile Information

Looking for long term/marriage
Age 60 From Richmond, Virginia - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Dad type looking for younger guy for long term relationship or marriage
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Research / Science / Engineering
My Job Title Is  
Radiation Safety Tech
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Taking a walk on the beach under a full moon holding hands after a romantic dinner.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Learning new languages, going new places
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Buddhist / Taoist
I Attend Services  
Every Day
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
To share my life with a fun, caring young man.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Supernatural, the Originals and the Voice
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
the Color Purple, The Help and Madea
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Patti Labelle, Stevie Nicks and Cher
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Philosophy, Religious, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Buddha in the Mirror
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Laughing, joking around, trying new foods

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Looking for someone that is loyal, trustworthy and honest. Someone that likes to laugh and try new things.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed
Close