Coyote74 Profile Information

Hi All What's Up
Age 44 From Ottawa, Ontario - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm 38, 5'8, 160 lbs, brown hair shaved, blue eyes,I work full time and I'm looking to meet new people to spend time with and todo thing like Walking / Blading / Biking / Movies / TV / Whatever together and see what go from there not saying I'm not looking for love but Love is one of the hardest things to ever find so when you find true love do not through it away hold on to it if you like it . The Scorpion...Creative - Emotional - Discerning - Subtle Persistent & Powerful Fixed in Opinions... Compatible With - Cancer -Virgo - Taurus - Caprico It is better to take the chance to fall in love even though we might get hurt and, better to know that someone loved us! Than to not know at all ...
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is  
Facility
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Computers, Family, Internet, Gardening, Movies, Music, Theater
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Playing Video Games, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
To go out some place new
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Dance, Electronic, New age, Pop
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close